Info Event Augsburg

Friday, 19.01.2018

17.30 – 18.30 Uhr

Speaker: Frau Dr. med. Waleska Haibach-Vega

Contact

Info Event Berlin

Wednesday, 06.12.2017

18:30 – 19.30 Uhr

Speaker: Dr. med. Inken Lamcke

Contact

Info Event Bremen

Monday, 04.12.2017

17.30 – 18.30 Uhr

Speaker: Mrs. Stephanie Menne

Zur Anmeldung

Info Event Dresden

Monday, 11.12.2017

18.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Speaker: Dr. med. Frank Schreyger

Contact

Info Event Düsseldorf

Tuesday, 28.11.2017

18.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Speaker: Dr. med Jaron Schilling


Contact

Info Event Frankfurt

Tuesday, 12.12.2017

18.00h – 19.00h

Speaker: Dr. med. Jaron Schilling


Zur Anmeldung

Info Event Hamburg

The next Event will be announced soon.

Contact

Info Event Hannover

Monday, 13.11.2017

18.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Speaker: Frau Dr. Inger Lüdeke

Contact

Info Event Leipzig

Thursday, 11.01.2018

18.30 – 19.30 Uhr

Speaker: Herr Dr. med. Frank Schreyger

Contact

Info Event Lübeck

The next Event will be announced soon.

Contact

Info Event Munich

Tuesday, 19.12.2017

17.30 – 18.30 Uhr

Speaker: Dr. Barbara Lege
Ort: Bayerstraße 3

Contact

Info Event Oberhausen

Monday, 27.11.2017

18.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Speaker: Dr. med. Jaron Schilling

Contact

Info Event Oldenburg

Monday, 04.12.2017

17.30 – 18.30 Uhr

Speaker: Mrs. Stephanie Geisler

Location: EuroEyes Bremen

Zur Anmeldung

Info Event Stuttgart

The next Event will be announced soon